Skip to main content

2022 DTS Affordable Housing Preservation

Contact Information

If you encounter any issues while trying to submit your comment, please dont hesitate to reach out.

Please email us at FHFAwebmaster@fhfa.gov or for immediate assistance call (202)-649-3031 for assistance.

Duty to Serve

2022 DTS Affordable Housing Preservation

Thank you for your interest in this public input topic. Please be advised that the commenting period for this topic has ended.

Public Comments people-icon

Below are a compilation of public comments made on this topic.

15 items
Date Sort ascending First Name Last Name Organization Comment
Carla Hill Stop Havenpark Affordable housing is headed toward a thing of the past if we cannot…View Comment Email: Stophavenpark@hotmail.com
Attachment: N/A
Ayrianne Parks Enterprise Community Partners Attached are written comments from Enterprise Community Partners on…View Comment Email: aparks@enterprisecommunity.org
Attachment: View Attachment
Sosseh Prom African Communities Together Good afternoon, My name is Sosseh Prom, and I am the State Policy…View Comment Email: sosseh@africans.us
Attachment: View Attachment
Sofia Lopez Action Center on Race and the Economy Thank you for the opportunity to provide comment on the 2022 Duty to…View Comment Email: sofia@acrecampaigns.org
Attachment: View Attachment
Sami Bourma STU We have a lot different issues such a cockroach nice leaks mold…View Comment Email: Samibourma@yahoo.com
Attachment: N/A
William Brauner Community Economic Development Assistance Corp. Thank you for the opportunity to submit this comment to the Federal…View Comment Email: bbrauner@cedac.org
Attachment: N/A
Moha Thakur National Housing Trust Comments from National Housing TrustView Comment Email: mthakur@nhtinc.org
Attachment: View Attachment
Don Chaney Self August 11, 2022 Mr. Adam Russell Federal Housing Finance Agency…View Comment Email: dchaney2@outlook.com
Attachment: N/A
Althea Arnold Stewards of Affordable Housing for the Future Nonprofit collaborativeView Comment Email: aarnold@sahfnet.org
Attachment: View Attachment
Andrew Aurand National Low-Income Housing Coalition The National Low Income Housing Coalition (NLIHC) welcomes the…View Comment Email: aaurand@nlihc.org
Attachment: View Attachment
Cedell August Individual For I have been going in circles for or over 4-5 years in reference…View Comment Email: augustcedell375@gmail.com
Attachment: N/A
Christine Bradley DMOA We live in Mariners Cove in Sussex County DE. Our HOA is involved…View Comment Email: geneandchris@yahoo.com
Attachment: N/A
Ron Murphree Fannie Mae stockholder When are we going to see some meaningful progress towards ending the…View Comment Email: Ronmurphree@gmail.com
Attachment: N/A
Robert Rozen Robert Rozen Statement by Robert RozenView Comment Email: robertmrozen@gmail.com
Attachment: View Attachment
Mitchell Monroe Park Avenue Asset Management We are reaching out to inquire about the possibility of eliminating…View Comment Email: mitchell@parkavenueam.com
Attachment: N/A